Netflix will bring Lupita Nyong’o’s book “Sulwe” to the screen | Video

Posted at 13:10 ET (17:10 GMT) Monday, February 22, 2021 Playing 0:28 Posted at 21:39 ET (01:39 GMT) Monday, September 27, 2021 0:53 Posted at 17:00 ET (21:00 GMT) Monday, September 27, 2021 2:31 Posted at 16:47 ET (20:47 GMT) Friday, September 24, 2021 0:44 Posted at 22:22 ET (02:22 GMT) Thursday, September 23, 2021 … Read more

Netflix bought the complete catalog of a great writer – Notes

The giant of streaming Netflix acquired the entire catalog of British writer Roald Dahl, creator of popular stories such as “Charlie and the Chocolate Factory” and “Matilda,” its executives confirmed in a statement. According to the text, with the purchase of the company Roald Dahl Story Company – dedicated to managing the rights of the … Read more