Rauw Alejandro and Chris Brown throw a party in their new video “Nostalgic”

Posted at 17:03 ET (21:03 GMT) Thursday, September 9, 2021 Playing 1:07 Posted at 22:22 ET (02:22 GMT) Friday, September 24, 2021 2:10 Posted at 19:52 ET (23:52 GMT) Friday, September 24, 2021 0:37 Posted at 16:56 ET (20:56 GMT) Friday, September 24, 2021 1:14 Posted at 16:47 ET (20:47 GMT) Friday, September 24, 2021 … Read more

Netflix will bring Lupita Nyong’o’s book “Sulwe” to the screen | Video

Posted at 13:10 ET (17:10 GMT) Monday, February 22, 2021 Playing 0:28 Posted at 21:39 ET (01:39 GMT) Monday, September 27, 2021 0:53 Posted at 17:00 ET (21:00 GMT) Monday, September 27, 2021 2:31 Posted at 16:47 ET (20:47 GMT) Friday, September 24, 2021 0:44 Posted at 22:22 ET (02:22 GMT) Thursday, September 23, 2021 … Read more

Ryan Reynolds makes his debut as a video game character in “Free Guy” – decodethenewspodcast.com

USA CINEMA Los Angeles (USA), Aug 3 (EFE) .- The latest role of Ryan Reynolds is the complete opposite of a superhero like “Deadpool”: In “Free Guy”, which opens on August 13, the protagonist he discovers that he is the secondary character in a video game and that he is programmed to repeat the same … Read more

Review of the movie ‘Cinderella’ with Camila Cabello by Amazon Prime Video

Mexico City – The new musical version of Cinderella (“Cinderella”), starring Camila Cabello and Nicholas Galitzine, is apt for today’s world. Yes, there are mice turning into lackeys, a ball, and stunning princess dresses, but everything else sounds like it was fresh from the news. “The first thing I wanted to do was give it … Read more

Profane Dialogues. Discover the story of Tata Pierry, video director

short Music Non Stop no Facebook Surely you’ve seen some work directed solo or in partnership with Joana Mazzucchelli, Anna Hairstyle, Fernanda Leite , Camilla Loyolla, Juan Naves e Gui Conti. She directed DVDs by artists like Mrs. Ivone, Maria Bethania, Gal Costa, Ivete Sangalo, Zeca Pagodinho, Tribalists, Chico Buarque e Titans; awards like the … Read more

Fearless 4-year-old girl runs into the arms of Michael Myers in viral video

Since his first appearance in the “Halloween” slasher films beginning in 1978, Michael Myers has become a horror icon many people find frightening. Four-year-old Aria Alvarado isn’t most people. In a video that has already garnered more than 3 million views on TikTok in 24 hours, Aria is seen celebrating her 4th birthday with her … Read more

‘Cinderella’ on Prime Video + More

Happy September, everyone! Has the heatwave finally broken in New York for good? We sure hope so because we would love to herald in the fall season with crisp weather and zero humidity! But in addition to the post-Ida weather miracle, this Friday marks the first Friday of the new month! And you know what … Read more

Free Guy. The best video game movie ever

Now in theaters Free Guy, a film directed by Shawn Levy (A Night at the Museum) and starring Ryan Reynolds, Jodie Comer and Taika Waititi Free Guy, it is already in theaters. This adventure comedy stars Ryan Reynolds (Deadpool), Jodie Comer (Killing Eve), Joe Keery (Stranger Things), Lil Rel Howery (Bad trip), Utkarsh Ambudkar (Brittany … Read more

Scariest Movies & TV On Prime Video For Halloween – decodethenewspodcast.com

Lock the doors and close the windows! Halloween is here, and Prime Video is ready to frighten you with some truly terrifying programming. Whether your taste in horror leans more towards ghosts or ghouls, we’ve got something for everyone in our list of Prime Video’s scariest shows and movies for Halloween. From spooky short films … Read more